Complete Control Radio, the weekly punk rock show hosted by Joe Sib of SideOneDummy on Indie 103.1 will be talking with a number of bands tonight.

In the first hour, Joe will be talking with The Casualties about their upcoming album, Under Attack. Also in that first hour, he will talk with Deano from the old punk band Clowns for Progress.

In the second hour, The Bronx will be featured and plan to talk about their record, The Bronx as well as touring and other things.

The show can be streamed online starting at 8pm PST (11pm EST) right here.

The show will also appear on Austin's 101X on Sunday nights at 10pm CST and has also been added to The New Area 108 in Las Vegas, Nevada on Sundays at 10pm CST as well. The show has also been added to Fungus 53 on XM Radio and the show will air there on Sunday at 9pm PST, tuesday at 12pm PST and Friday at 6am PST.

In the coming weeks, Joe will be talking with Chuck Ragan (ex-Hot Water Music), The Dickies and more.

Bands in this story