Complete Control Radio, the weekly punk rock show hosted by Joe Sib of SideOneDummy on Indie 103.1 has announced some of their upcoming regional broadcasts.

On the main broadcast, the show will be talking to Chuck Ragan, formerly of Hot Water Music about his solo work and future plans.

For the regional details you can click Read More.


The show can be streamed online starting at 8pm PST (11pm EST) right here.

The show will also appear on Austin's 101X on Sunday nights at 10pm CST and has also been added to The New Area 108 in Las Vegas, Nevada on Sundays at 10pm CST as well. The show has also been added to Fungus 53 on XM Radio and the show will air there on Sunday at 9pm PST, tuesday at 12pm PST and Friday at 6am PST.
On Austin's 101X we are going to jam some Dropkick Murphys, Sex Pistols, Rise Against, Streets Brats, and tons more down your throat. We will also tell ya what shows are coming through town and what new releases are coming out.

On 94.7 The Buzz in Oklahoma we hit ya with some Bouncing Souls, Bad Brains, Ramones, and more.. Let us know what you want to hear! Make a request through our website!

On The New Area 108 this week we have some Methadones, Dickies, Dead Kennedys, and Slackers tracks for ya. We also let ya know when the Dickies and the Horrorpops are rolling through your town in the next couple of weeks.

In Portland on 94.7 Alternative Portland we got a jam packed 2 hours of punk rock for ya. We're spinning everything from Chron Gen and Jawbreaker to The Distillers, The Bronx, and Hot Water Music. Thanks to everyone in Portland who has been spreadin the word about the show. We're getting some awesome feedback!

On Fungus 53 on XM Radio we pulled songs the Toy Dolls, 1208, Thrice, Sham 69, The Avengers and more. No commercials, more rock...just the way we like it.