Vancouver's Mint Records will be release a collection of live CBC Radio 3 sessions to coincide with the recently announced Exclaim! Magazine / Mint 15th Anniversary Roadshow. The collection, which will only be available on the tour and in select Canadian HMV stores, will feature recordings from the Smugglers, the New Town Animals (featuring the future Clone Jeffie Genetic and future Briefs member Stevie Kicks), the New Pornographers, Huevos Rancheros, Cub, the Organ and Neko Case among others.

The Roadshow tour will cross Canada this October and will feature the New Pornographers, Immaculate Machine (featuring New Pornographer / A.C. Newman niece Kathryn Calder) and Novillero (ex-Duotang).

  1. Neko Case - "Favorite"
  2. Pluto - "Failure"
  3. Immaculate Machine - "Dear Confessor"
  4. Cub - "Your Bed"
  5. The New Pornographers - "The Body Says No"
  6. Huevos Rancheros - "Crowchild Trail"
  7. Novillero - "Habit Over Heart"
  8. The Smugglers - "B.A.B.E"
  9. The Organ - "Can You Tell Me"
  10. The Gay - "Lonely"
  11. P:ano - "Ghost Pirates"
  12. Young and Sexy - "Satellite"
  13. Carolyn Mark - "Chumpville"
  14. Duotang - "The Hedonists Collide"
  15. The New Town Animals - "Three Steps Backward"

Exclaim! / Mint 15th Anniversary Roadshow
10-09 Ottawa, Ontario Capitol Music Hall
10-10 Montreal, Quebec Clue Soda
10-11 Toronto, Ontario Kool Haus
10-14 Winnipeg, Manitoba Marlborough
10-15 Regina, Saskatchewan Distrikt
10-16 Saskatoon, Saskatchewan Odeon Event Centre
10-17 Edmonton, Alberta Red's
10-18 Calgary, Albert MacEwan Hall Ballroom
10-20 Victoria, British Columbia Sugar
10-21 Vancouver, British Columbia Plaza Club
10-22 Vancouver, British Columbia Plaza Club (no Immaculate Machine or Novillero)