The Mad Caddies have fleshed out their upcoming tour with fellow Fat-wreckers Love Equals Death. Several dates have been added, as have Santa Barbara's Sicker Than Others, which features Nick and Matt from Staring Back, opening on all dates. The bands will be hitting the Southwestern and Southeastern areas of the US and ending back in their home state of California.

The Mad Caddies recently completed the recording of their new album, the first since they released their entry in the Live in a Dive series in 2004 with the Toronto-recorded Songs in the Key of Eh and their last full length, Just One More in 2003.
DateVenueLocationPlaying With
Thursday, November 02, 2006Club HouseTempe, ArizonaLove Equals Death and Sicker Than Others
Friday, November 03, 2006House of Rock n' RollEl Paso, TexasLove Equals Death and Sicker Than Others
Sunday, November 05, 2006The Galaxy ClubDallas, TexasLove Equals Death and Sicker Than Others
Monday, November 06, 2006Walter'sHouston, TexasLove Equals Death and Sicker Than Others
Tuesday, November 07, 2006Executive Surf ClubCorpus Christi, TexasLove Equals Death and Sicker Than Others
Thursday, November 09, 20061982Gainesville, FloridaLove Equals Death and Sicker Than Others
Friday, November 10, 2006MaguiresFt. Lauderdale, FloridaLove Equals Death and Sicker Than Others
Saturday, November 11, 2006State TheatreSt. Petersburg, FloridaLove Equals Death and Sicker Than Others
Sunday, November 12, 2006The SocialOrlando, FloridaLove Equals Death and Sicker Than Others
Monday, November 13, 2006MasqueradeAtlanta, GeorgiaLove Equals Death and Sicker Than Others
Tuesday, November 14, 2006Mad HatterCovington, KentuckyLove Equals Death and Sicker Than Others
Wednesday, November 15, 2006Champs Rock RoomChicago, IllinoisLove Equals Death and Sicker Than Others
Thursday, November 16, 2006Washington Univ. Gargoyle ClubSt. Louis, MissouriLove Equals Death and Sicker Than Others
Friday, November 17, 2006Grand EmporiumKansas City, MissouriLove Equals Death and Sicker Than Others
Saturday, November 18, 2006Ogden TheatreDenver, ColoradoLove Equals Death and Sicker Than Others
Monday, November 20, 2006ZenbuOlympic Valley, CaliforniaLove Equals Death and Sicker Than Others
Tuesday, November 21, 2006BoardwalkSacramento, CaliforniaLove Equals Death and Sicker Than Others
Wednesday, November 22, 2006Phoenix TheatrePetaluma, CaliforniaLove Equals Death and Sicker Than Others
Friday, November 24, 2006TroubadourLos Angeles / Hollywood, CaliforniaLove Equals Death and Sicker Than Others
Saturday, November 25, 2006Glass HousePomona, CaliforniaLove Equals Death and Sicker Than Others