Toronto's Maximum RNR are are headed to Europe later this month for a tour with the Spades. The bands shared a split 7" release last year as part of the Relapse singles series. .

The band, currently supporting their EP Horns Up, has a number of Ontario shows scheduled for their return to Canada. This includes dates with D.O.A. and an appearance at the inaugural Toronto Turbojugend party.


Maximum RNR Tour Dates
DATE VENUE CITY WITH
Thursday, April 26 Bitterzoet Amsterdam, Holland with The Spades
Friday, April 27 Dynamo Eindhoven, Holland with The Spades
Saturday, April 28 Sparrow Klazienaveen, Holland with The Spades
Monday, April 30 Queensday Festival Venlo, Holland with The Spades
Wednesday, May 2 TBA Budapest, Hungary with The Spades
Thursday, May 3 TBA Budapest, Hungary with The Spades
Friday, May 4 Wild At Heart Berlin, Germany with The Spades
Saturday, May 5 Cul De Sac Tilburg, Holland with The Spades
Saturday, May 19 Bovine Sex Club Toronto, ON with Kilbourne (from Calgary)
Saturday, May 26 Albion-Bolton Agricultural Centre Bolton, ON with Lambaste, ExKathdedra, 4th Wall, Wasting Time, Bad Robot(s)Evil Doer, DJ Xplisit and more
Friday, June 15 TBA Toronto, ON Turbojugend Toronto inaugural party - Hank Von Helvete's birthday
Saturday, June 16 B-Rad's Field Lindsay, ON with TBA
Saturday, July 7 Kathedral Toronto, ON with DOA, 3Tards, The Murdersquad TO, Full Clip Orchestra, Hollywood Swank, Twisted Hazard

Bands in this story