Chicago acts the Ponys and Chin Up Chin Up are hitting the road together in November. The Ponys are supporting their Matador debut Turn The Lights Out, released this past March.

Chin Up Chin up are supporting This Harness Can't Ride Anything, a record they plan to follow up in late 2008 on Suicide Squeeze.


The Ponys Tour Dates
DATE CITY VENUE WITH
Fri Nov 2 Kansas City Mo Record Bar W/ Chin Up Chin Up
Sat Nov 3 Denver Co Larimer Lounge W/ Chin Up Chin Up
Sun Nov 4 Salt Lake City Urban Lounge W/ Chin Up Chin Up
Tue Nov 6 Seattle Wa The Crocodile W/ Chin Up Chin Up
Wed Nov 7 Vancouver Bc Richards On Richards W/ Chin Up Chin Up
Thu Nov 8 Portland Or Dante's W/ Chin Up Chin Up
Fri Nov 9 San Francisco Ca 12 Galaxies W/ Chin Up Chin Up
Sat Nov 10 Los Angeles Ca Echoplex W/ Chin Up Chin Up
Wed Nov 14 Austin Tx The Mohawk W/ Chin Up Chin Up
Thu Nov 15 Denton Tx Rubbergloved Rehearsal W/ Chin Up Chin Up
Fri Nov 16 Memphis Tn Hi Tone W/ Chin Up Chin Up

Bands in this story