Teenage Bottlerocket and others have been added to Insubordination Fest 2009. They join a lineup which includes Banner Pilot, Boris The Sprinkler, Dead Mechanical, Dear Landlord, Deep Sleep, Dillinger Four, Full of Fancy, Kepi Ghoulie, Lemuria, Pansy Division, Parasites, Resistors, Secretions, Short Attention, Squirtgun, Teenage Bottlerocket, Teen Idols, The Challenged, The Copyrights, The Dopamines, The Leftovers, The Max Levine Ensemble, The Methadones, The Steinways, The Unlovables and Toys That Kill.

Check out the latest details here.