The Gateway District, which includes members of The Soviettes, American Monsters, Banner Pilot, Off with Their Heads and Rivethead, have announced their debut on It's Alive Records.

The record is titled Some Days You Get The Thunder and is due out June 30, 2009. Check out some music on their myspace page.