The full lineup has been announced for the 2009 Voodoo Music Experience. Among the dozens of bands confirmed for the event are All Time Low, Black Lips, Brand New, Down, Gogol Bordello, Jane's Addiction, Justice, Mates Of State, Meat Puppets, Q-Tip, Silversun Pickups, Suplecs, The Black Keys, The Cool Kids, The Flaming Lips, The Pogues and Ween.

The event is set for Halloween Weekend. You can find all the details here.