Unit 91, which features Jevin Kaye of Much The Same, Jared Rohde, Andy Lareau of Counterpunch and Josh Segal of Break The Silence, have posted their new EP. The 7-song EP was recorded, engineered and mastered by Mark Michalik (The Swellers).

Check out all seven songs on their MySpace page.

Bands in this story