ImageRun For Cover Records has posted a freely downloadable 2010 Spring Sampler. The 11-track album is available in high bitrate MP3, lossless FLAC and a number of other formats and features music from Balance and Compsosure, Death Is Not Glamorous, Fireworks, Hostage Calm, Man Overboard, Memorial, The Wonder Years, Tigers Jaw, Title Fight and Transit.

Grab it via their Band Camp site.