Rumbletowne's Rvivr have detailed their upcoming full length debut. The band features members of Latterman and Shorebirds and will release the album on April 23, 2010.

  1. Rain Down
  2. Edge of Living
  3. Breathe out
  4. Real Mean
  5. Cut the Cord
  6. Grandma
  7. Life and Death
  8. Animal Hands
  9. Cold in your Bones
  10. Pause
  11. Breathe In
  12. Change on Me

Bands in this story