Image United Nations have released a new 7-inch EP on Deathwish. The band features Geoff Rickley (Thursday), Daryl Palumbo (Glassjaw), Chree from The Number Twelve Looks Like You, and Kiss it Goodbye's Eric Cooper. The four song EP is titled Nevermind The Bombings, Here's Your Six Figures and promises the "bygone days of the mid-1990's "screamo" sub-genre. "

You can stream some music from the EP on the order page.