Six years after the release of Merciless, Most Precious Blood will be releasing their long-awaited new album. The record is titled Do Not Resuscitate and is due out February 1, 2011 . The record will be their first for Bullet Tooth.

  1. A Danger To Myself And Others
  2. Shut The Fuck Up, Jailbreak
  3. Meth Mites
  4. Blame It On Altered Beast
  5. Stuart Is A Dead Man Walking
  6. Upstate Ghost
  7. Enthusiastic Eugenicist
  8. Functional Autist
  9. Graveyard Postcards
  10. Of Scattered Ants That Swarm Together
  11. Animal Mother
  12. Do Not Resuscitate

Bands in this story