Equal Vision Records is releasing a new digital compilation today. The $2.99 comp. features music from Chiodos, Mozart Season, We Came As Romans, Life On Repeat, Wild Orchid Children, Pierce The Veil, ORBS, Places and Numbers, The Dear & Departed, This Time Next Year, Texas In July and Isles & Glaciers.

Check out the compilation here.