The Gateway District The Gateway District will be releasing a new album this April entitled Perfect's Gonna Fail. The band notably features members of The Soviettes, Rivethead, and Banner Pilot and last released Some Days You Get The Thunder in 2009.

More information is available here, and two tracks from the album can be heard here.