Farewell Continental Farewell Continental has unveiled a new track from their forthcoming debut full-length for Paper and Plastick, ¡Hey, Hey Pioneers!, due out May 10, 2011. The band notably features Justin Pierre (Motion City Soundtrack) as well as Thomas Rehbein and Josh Mckay (Small Towns Burn A Little Slower).

Check it out via Alternative Press. The group will be kicking off an American tour on May 11.