SNFU Edmonton, AB punk legends SNFU will be touring their home country later this summer, with a surprising lack of Ontario and Quebec dates. Click below for the details.

The band last released In The Meantime And In Between Time in 2004.
DATE CITY VENUE
Wednesday July 20 Kamloops Pougues
Thursday July 21 Calgary Republik
Friday July 22 Edmonton the Starlite Room
Saturday July 23 Red Deer O‚??Malley‚??s Irish Pub
Monday July 25 Jasper the Horseshoe Club
Thursday July 28 Fort McMurray Reckless Bar
Friday July 29 Saskatoon Amigos
Saturday July 30 Regina The Exchange
Sunday July 31 Lethbridge Finnigans Pub
Monday August 1 Grand Forks the Grand Forks Hotel

Bands in this story