ImageAustin, TX based indie label, End Sounds have signed their newest act, J. Charles & The Trainrobbers, which features ex-members of Death on Wednesday, Sangre Sangre, The Queers, Slowride, and Eleven Hundred Springs. The band is currently in the studio recording their debut album, Upon Leaving, with Matt Pence (Centro-Matic, Midlake) for a fall 2011 release.

Bands in this story