MorrisseyMorrissey is currently streaming 3 new songs: "Action is My Middle Name", "The Kid's a Looker", and "People are the Same Everywhere". The new material is from Morrissey's upcoming 10th album that he recently wrapped up recording and is looking for a label to release. The album will be the follow up to 2009's Years of Refusal.

The songs can be heard via the BBC.

Bands in this story