Image Austin, TX's Ghost Knife has unveiled a new song entitled "Soft Bullets." The band, which features Mike Wiebe (Riverboat Gamblers, High Tension Wires) as well as Ben Snakepit and Chris Pfeffer (ex-J Church) will release their new album Kill Shelter, Yes! on September 20, 2011 via End Sounds.

Click below to hear the song.

Bands in this story