Broadway CallsToday we're excited to bring you a brand new track from Broadway Calls. The band's new EP Toxic Kids was recorded with Jack Shirley of Comadre at Atomic Garden in East Palo Alto, CA earlier this summer, and is due out soon via All For Hope / Banquet, following up 2009's Good Views, Bad News.

You can check out a song from the EP, "Horizons and Histories," on their Punknews.org Profile. Ordering info is here, and the group's upcoming tour dates can be seen below.
DATE CITY VENUE
Thursday September 29 Vancouver, BC Media Club
Friday September 30 Longview, WA Minus World
Saturday October 1 Portland, OR Backspace
Sunday October 2 Redding, CA The Crossing
Monday October 3 Salinas, CA XL Grindhouse
Tuesday October 4 Reno, NV Ft Ryland
Wednesday October 5 Salt Lake City, UT Kilby Court
Thursday October 6 Denver, CO Blast o Mat
Friday October 7 Milwaukee, WI Frank's Powerplant
Sunday October 9 Lansing, MI Mac's bar
Monday October 10 Columbus, OH TBA
Tuesday October 11 Hamilton, ON The Casbah
Wednesday October 12 London, ON Call The Office
Thursday October 13 Toronto, ON Mod Club
Friday October 14 Montreal, QC Underworld
Saturday October 15 Quebec City, QC Le Cercle
Sunday October 16 Ottawa, ON Maverick's
Tuesday October 18 Long Island, NY The Vibe Lounge
Wednesday October 19 Cambridge, MA The Middle East Upstairs
Friday October 21 Asbury Park, NJ Asbury Lanes
Saturday October 22 Baltimore, MD Talking Head Club
Sunday October 23 Philadelphia, PA Danger Danger Gallery
Monday October 24 Richmond, VA Warehouse
Tuesday October 25 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade
Wednesday October 26 Orlando, FL Will's Pub
October 28, 29, and 30 Gainesville, FL Fest 10
Tuesday November 1 Little Rock, AR Downtown Music Hall
Wednesday November 2 Oklahoma City, OK Brass Bells Studio
Thursday November 3 Kansas City, MO Sidecar at The Beaumont Club
Friday November 4 Denver, CO Marquis Theater
Saturday November 5 Albuquerque, NM Gasworks
Sunday November 6 Phoenix, AZ The Fixx
Monday November 7 San Diego, CA Bar Eleven
Tuesday November 8 Los Angeles, CA Blue Star Café
Wednesday November 9 Fresno, CA CYC
Thursday November 10 San Francisco, CA Sub-mission Art Space
9/29 thru 10/16 with Living With Lions
10/9 thru 10/30 with The Flatliners
10/19 thru 10/30 with The Menzingers
11/1 thru 11/4 with Luther &Tom May
11/4 with Bouncing Souls
11/5 thru 11/10 with Know Your Saints & Lee Corey Oswald

Bands in this story