Andrew W.K. Andrew W.K. has announced dates for the 10-year anniversary tour celebrating his seminal album I Get Wet. Each date will feature the album played in it's entirety. A fan pre-sale begins Friday, January 20th on AndrewWK.com. The public sale follows on Friday, January 27th.


Date City Venue
Sat Mar 3 Vancouver, BC Venue
Sun Mar 4 Seattle, WA Showbox Market
Mon Mar 5 Portland, OR Wonder Ballroom
Tue Mar 6 San Francisco, CA The Regency Ballroom
Thu Mar 8 Los Angeles, CA Avalon
Fri Mar 9 Las Vegas, NV Body English @ Hard Rock
Sat Mar 10 Pomona, CA The Glass House
Sun Mar 11 Tempe, AZ The Marquee
Tue Mar 13 San Antonio, TX White Rabbit
Wed Mar 14 Austin, TX SXSW
Thu Mar 15 Austin, TX SXSW
Fri Mar 16 Austin, TX SXSW
Sat Mar 17 Austin, TX SXSW
Sun Mar 18 Houston, TX Fitzgeralds Upstairs
Tue Mar 20 Denver, CO Bluebird
Thu Mar 22 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue
Fri Mar 23 Milwaukee, WI The Rave
Sat Mar 24 Detroit, MI St. Andrews Hall
Sun Mar 25 Chicago, IL Metro
Mon Mar 26 Cleveland, OH House Of Blues
Tue Mar 27 Toronto,ON Phoenix
Wed Mar 28 Boston, MA Paradise
Fri Mar 30 Philadelphia, PA TLA
Sat Mar 31 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Wolf Den
Sun Apr 1 Washington, DC 930 Club
Mon Apr 2 New York, NY Webster Hall
Thu Apr 5 Atlanta, GA Masquerade
Fri Apr 6 Orlando, FL Beacham Theater
Sat Apr 7 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Revolution
Thu Apr 12 London, UK Electric Ballroom
Fri Apr 13 Manchester, UK Club Academy
Sat Apr 14 Glasgow, SCO Garage

Bands in this story