La Dispute La Dispute have announced the dates for an upcoming spring tour with Sainthood Reps, All Get Out, and Balance and Composure. The band will be touring in support of 2011's Wildlife. Tickets go on sale February 13th whereas pre-sale tickets for the tour will go on sale February 6 and include a limited tour poster designed by La Dispute's Adam Vass. Those will be available for purchase here.

La Dispute will also be holding a special homecoming show in Grand Rapids, MI on May 7 at The Pyramid Scheme with Heavier Than Air Flying Machines and Cain Marko. Tickets for the event can be purchased here.


DATE VENUE CITY
Sat March 24 Varsity Theater Minneapolis MN
Sun March 25 The Waiting Room, Omaha NE
Mon March 26 Gabe's Oasis Iowa City IA
Tue March 27 Jackpot Music Hall Lawrence KS
Wed March 28 Marquis Theater Denver CO
Thu March 29 The Basement Ogden UT
Fri March 30 The Venue Boise ID
Sat March 31 Vera Project Seattle WA
Sun April 1 Branx Portland OR
Tue April 3 Operhouse Oakland CA
Wed April 4 SubMission San Francisco CA
Thu April 5 Chain Reaction Anaheim CA
Fri April 6 Eagle Rock Center for the Arts Los Angeles CA
Sat April 7 Rock City Camarillo CA
Sun April 8 Che Cafe San Diego CA
Mon April 9 The Underground Phoenix AZ
Wed April 11 Pine Box Midland TX
Thu April 12 Red 7 Austin TX
Fri April 13 Warehouse Live Houston TX
Sat April 14 Rubbergloves Dallas TX
Sun April 15 Conseratory Oklahoma City OK
Mon April 16 Firebird St Louis MO
Tue April 17 The End Nashville TN
Wed April 18 Masquerade Atlanta GA
Thu April 19 Orpheum Tampa FL
Fri April 20 Talent Farm Pembroke Pines FL
Sat April 21 The Pit Jacksonville FL
Sun April 22 New Brookland Columbia SC
Tue April 24 Southland Ballroom Raleigh NC
Wed April 25 Kingdom Richmond VA
Thu April 26 Otto Bar Baltimore MD
Fri April 27 Lost Horizon Syracuse NY
Sat April 28 Union Transfer Philadelphia PA
Sun April 29 Bowery Ballroom New York NY
Mon April 30 Middle East Cambridge MA
Wed May 2 La Sala Rosa Montreal QC
Thu May 3 Mod Club Toronto ON
Fri May 4 Mohawk Place Buffalo NY
Sat May 5 Magic Stick Detroit MI
Sun May 6 Metro Chicago IL
Mon May 7 Pyramid Scheme Grand Rapids MI*