Constants Boston's Constants has finished recording their new album, Pasiflora. They self-produced the album, and collaborated with Daryl Rabidoux (Bad Rabbits, The Cancer Conspiracy) on the mix. Release is scheduled for June 19th via The Mylene Sheath.

Constants is currently on tour in Europe.


DATE CITY VENUE
Fri, 10 Feb Wangen Im AllgäU, DE Juze Tonne
Sat, 11 Feb Brugg AG, CH Picadilly
Sun, 12 Feb MILANO, MI, IT LO FI
Mon, 13 Feb Montpelier, FR Secret Place
Wed, 15 Feb Madrid, ES Ritmo y CompĂ¡s
Thu, 16 Feb Sevilla, ES Palo Palo
Fri, 17 Feb Loulé, PT Bafo de Baco
Sat, 18 Feb Lisboa, PT Republica da musica
Sun, 19 Feb Porto, PT Hard Club
Tue, 21 Feb Vigo, ES La FĂ¡brica de Chocolate
Wed, 22 Feb Zarautz, ES Gazteszena
Thu, 23 Feb Bordeaux, FR I.BOAT
Fri, 24 Feb Tours, FR Hurricane's Pub
Sat, 25 Feb Braunschweig, DE Merz
Sun, 26 Feb Hertogenbosch, NL W2

Bands in this story