Transit Warped Tour has confirmed six more additions for the 2012 tour. They are: Born of Osiris, Chunk! No Captain Chunk!, Divided By Friday, Motionless In White, Transit and Wax.

These additions bring the total participants to more than 50, including: A Loss For Words, Bayside, Every Time I Die, Living With Lions, Make Do And Mend, Man Overboard, Mayday Parade, Polar Bear Club, Senses Fail, Tonight Alive, I Am The Avalanche. Title Fight and Vanna