Red Tape Parade If you weren't all that excited by the free streams of Bonnaroo Music and Arts Festival or Coachella, maybe this will be more up your alley. This weekend, Germany's Rockpalast will be live streaming the entirety of the upcoming Dortmund date of Hot Water Music's tour with La Dispute and Red Tape Parade. The show kicks off on Saturday, June 23rd at 07:10pm CEST which is 1:10pm EST and 10:10 PST.

When launched, the stream will be visible here.