Japandroids Japandroids have released a video for "The House That Heaven Built," the first single from their highly acclaimed new album Celebration Rock. Click below to watch.

The duo have also announced a bevy of new tour dates, which can be found below as well.


Date Location Venue
08/14/12 - Tue Ponte do Lima , Portugal Parades de Coura Festival
08/16/12 - Thu Dublin, Ireland Workman's Club
08/17/12 - Fri Belfast, United Kingdom Mandela Hall
08/18/12 - Sat Skipton, United Kingdom Funkirk Estate (Beacons Festival)
08/19/12 - Sun Leicester, United Kingdom Summer Sundae Weekender
08/22/12 - Wed Reykjavik, Iceland Gamli Gaukurinn
08/24/12 - Fri Hannover, Germany BootBooHook Festival
08/25/12 - Sat Dornstadt, Germany Obstwiesenfestival
08/27/12 - Mon Frankfurt, Germany Zoom
08/28/12 - Tue Dresden, Germany Beatpol
08/29/12 - Wed Berlin, Germany Magnet Club
08/31/12 - Fri Poznan, Poland Fabrika
09/01/12 - Sat Warsaw, Poland Hydrozagadka
09/03/12 - Mon Budapest, Hungary Akvarium
09/04/12 - Tue Vienna, Austria Chelsea
09/06/12 - Thu Ljubljana, Slovenia Kino Siska
09/07/12 - Fri Graz, Austria Postgarage
09/08/12 - Sat Zagreb, Croatia NKC Park
09/10/12 - Mon Prague, Czech Republic Lucerna Music Bar
09/11/12 - Tue Munich, Germany Feierwerk
09/12/12 - Wed Lucerne, Switzerland Treibhaus Luzern
09/14/12 - Fri City of Brussels, Belgium La Chocolaterie
09/15/12 - Sat Leffinge, Belgium Leffingeleuren Festival
09/16/12 - Sun Tilburg, Netherlands Incubate Festival
09/18/12 - Tue Amsterdam, Netherlands Paradiso
09/19/12 - Wed Rotterdam, Netherlands Rotown
09/21/12 - Fri Hamburg, Germany Reeperbahn Festival
09/22/12 - Sat Munster, Germany Gleis 22
09/23/12 - Sun Cologne, Germany Luxor
09/25/12 - Tue Copenhagen, Denmark Pumpehuset
09/26/12 - Wed Arhus, Denmark Voxhall
09/28/12 - Fri Gothenburg, Sweden Pustervik
09/29/12 - Sat Stockholm, Sweden Strand
09/30/12 - Sun Oslo, Norway John Dee
10/12/12 - Fri Madrid, Spain El Sol
10/13/12 - Sat Barcelona, Spain Sala Apolo
10/15/12 - Mon Winterthur, Switzerland Salzhaus
10/16/12 - Tue St. Gallen, Switzerland Grabenhalle
10/18/12 - Thu Rome, Italy Lanificio 159
10/19/12 - Fri Bologna, Italy Covo Club
10/20/12 - Sat Padova, Italy Loop
10/24/12 - Wed Athens, Greece AN Club
10/26/12 - Fri London, United Kingdom Heaven London
10/27/12 - Sat Manchester, United Kingdom Sound Control
10/29/12 - Mon Sheffield, United Kingdom The Harley
10/30/12 - Tue Birmingham, United Kingdom Hare & Hounds
11/01/12 - Thu Paris, France Grande Halle de la Villette (Pitchfork Music Festival)
11/04/12 - Sun Austin, TX Fun Fun Fun Fest
11/05/12 - Mon Dallas, TX Trees
11/07/12 - Wed Scottsdale, AZ Martini Ranch
11/08/12 - Thu Los Angeles, CA Henry Fonda Theater
11/10/12 - Sat San Diego, CA Porters Pub @ University of California San Diego
11/12/12 - Mon San Francisco, CA The Fillmore
11/13/12 - Tue Portland, OR Wonder Ballroom
11/15/12 - Thu Seattle, WA Neumos
11/17/12 - Sat Salt Lake City, UT Urban Lounge
11/18/12 - Sun Denver, CO Bluebird Theater
11/20/12 - Tue St. Louis, MO Firebird
11/21/12 - Wed Nashville, TN Exit In
11/23/12 - Fri Birmingham, AL Bottletree
11/24/12 - Sat Memphis, TN Hi-Tone Cafe
11/25/12 - Sun New Orleans, LA One Eyed Jacks
11/27/12 - Tue Orlando, FL The Social
11/28/12 - Wed Tampa, FL Crowbar
11/29/12 - Thu Gainesville, FL High Dive
12/01/12 - Sat Atlanta, GA The EARL
12/02/12 - Sun Asheville, NC Grey Eagle
12/04/12 - Tue New York, NY Webster Hall
12/05/12 - Wed New York, NY Webster Hall
12/07/12 - Fri Washington, DC Black Cat
12/08/12 - Sat Philadelphia, PA Union Transfer
12/09/12 - Sun Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club
12/10/12 - Mon Montreal, QC Cabaret Mile End
12/11/12 - Tue Toronto, Canada The Phoenix
12/13/12 - Thu Chicago, IL The Metro
12/14/12 - Fri Minneapolis, MN Triple Rock Social Club
12/15/12 - Sat Minneapolis, MN Triple Rock Social Club
12/17/12 - Mon Winnipeg, Canada Pyramid Cabaret
12/18/12 - Tue Saskatoon, SK Louis Pub
12/19/12 - Wed Edmonton, Canada Starlite Room
12/20/12 - Thu Calgary, Canada Republik
12/22/12 - Sat Vancouver, Canada Rickshaw Theatre

Bands in this story