Circa Survive Circa Survive and Minus the Bear have announced a co-headlining tour for the spring, called "Waves Overhead." The bands will be supported by Now, Now.


Date City Venue
Wed 06 Mar Columbus, OH Newport Music Hall
Thu 07 Mar Bloomington, IL Castle Theatre
Fri 08 Mar Covington, KY Madison Theatre
Mon 11 Mar Louisville, KY Headliners Music Hall
Tue 12 Mar Royal Oak, MI Royal Oak Music Theatre
Thu 14 Mar Burlington, VT Higher Ground
Fri 15 Mar Providence, RI Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel
Sat 16 Mar Portland, ME State Theatre
Sun 17 Mar Poughkeepsie, NY The Chance
Tue 19 Mar Huntington, NY The Paramount
Wed 20 Mar Stroudsburg, PA Sherman Theatre
Fri 22 Mar Charlotte, NC The Fillmore
Sat 23 Mar Raleigh, NC Lincoln Theatre
Sun 24 Mar Charleston, SC Music Farm
Mon 25 Mar Jacksonville Beach, FL Freebird Live
Tue 26 Mar Tallahassee, FL Side Bar
Wed 27 Mar Tampa, FL The Ritz Ybor
Thu 28 Mar Athens, GA Georgia Theatre
Fri 29 Mar Memphis, TN New Daisy Theatre
Sat 30 Mar Oklahoma City, OK Diamond Ballroom