Image Atomic Action! Records is streaming a new compliation featuring all Rhode Island bands including two unreleased tracks each from Raindance, Convul, Fucking Invincible, Holy Night, Weak Teeth, Neon Bitches, Barnswallow and Idiot Vehicle. The 12" compilation is available for pre-order now and ships in early February.

Bands in this story