Image Belgium's Groezrock Festival has announced a second block of bands for the upcoming 2013 edition of the festival. The new additions include: Rocket From The Crypt, Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls, Turbonegro, Sparta, Samiam, Pure Love, Masked Intruder, Implants, The Front Bottoms, Midnight Souls, Crossfaith, Crushing Caspers, John Coffey, Six Ft Ditch, Smoke Or Fire, Adept, While She Sleeps, Kristopher Roe of The Ataris, Walter Schreifels, Jonny Two Bags of Social Distortion, Dave Hause, PJ Bond, Into It. Over It, and Geoff Rickly.

They join an existing lineup which includes Bad Religion, Rise Against, AC4, Polar Bear Club, Grade and many more.