Iceage Copenhagen, Denmark punks Iceage have added a bunch of new dates in North America this summer in the south, on the east coast and in Canada; the newly announced run will kick off at the Chaos In Tejas Festival in Austin, TX the final weekend of May. You can see the updated tour dates, which kick off tonight in Glasgow, by clicking below.

The band released their second full-length You're Nothing earlier this month via Matador.
DATE CITY VENUE
Mon. Feb. 25 Glasgow, UK Broadcast
Tue. Feb. 26 Liverpool, UK Shipping Forecast
Wed. Feb. 27 Sheffield, UK Shakespeare's
Thu. Feb. 28 London, UK Electrowerkz
Fri. March 1 Brighton, UK The Albert
Sat. March 2 Nottingham, UK Chameleon Arts Café
Mon. March 4 Paris, FR Espace B
Tue. March 5 Brussels, BE Les Ateliers Claus
Wed. March 6 Eindhoven, NL Area 51
Thu. March 7 Leipzig, DE UT Connewitz
Fri. March 8 Munster, DE Gleiss 22
Sat. March 9 Gronigen, NL Vera
Sun. March 10 Hamburg, DE Hafenklang
Wed. March 20 Vancouver, BC the Biltmore
Thu. March 21 Seattle, WA Barboza
Fri. March 22 Olympia, WA Capital Theater (backstage)
Sat. March 23 Portland, OR Star Theater
Sun. March 24 Arcata, CA Big Tree
Mon. March 25 San Francisco, CA Rickshaw Stop w/ Merchandise, Wet Hair
Tue. March 26 Oakland, CA New Parish w/ Merchandise, Wet Hair
Thu. March 28 Bakersfield, CA Munoz Gym w/ Milk Music
Fri. March 29 Los Angeles, CA Echoplex w/ Milk Music
Sun. March 31 San Diego, CA Casbah w/ Milk Music
Mon. April 1 Tempe, AZ Deadhorse Warehouse w/ Milk Music, Destruction Unit
Thu. April 4 Denver, CO Marquis Theater w/ Merchandise, Wet Hair
Fri. April 5 Kansas City, KS Middle of the Map Festival
Sat. April 6 Grinnell, IA Grinnell College w/ Wet Hair - FREE SHOW
Sun. April 7 Minneapolis, MN Triple Rock Club
Tue. April 9 Madison, WI University of Wisconsin - FREE SHOW
Wed. April 10 Chicago, IL Empty Bottle w/ Final Grin
Thu. April 11 Columbus, OH Ace of Cups
Fri. April 12 Pittsburgh, PA 6119
Tue. April 16 Burlington, VT Monkey House w/ White Lung
Wed. April 17 Boston, MA TT the Bear's w/ White Lung
Thu. April 18 New Haven, CT Lilly's Pad (Toad's Place Upstairs)
Fri. April 19 Philadelphia, PA First Unitarian Church w/ White Lung
Sat. April 20 New York, NY Bowery Ballroom w/ White Lung
Thu. May 30 - Sun. June 2 Austin, TX Chaos in Tejas w/ Lower
Mon. June 3 Houston, TX Mango's w/ Lower
Tue. June 4 New Orleans, LA Siberia w/ Lower
Wed. June 5 Gainesville, FL The Atlantic w/ Lower
Fri. June 7 Miami, FL Churchill's w/ Lower
Sat. June 8 Tampa, FL Crowbar w/ Lower
Sun. June 9 Atlanta, GA The Earl w/ Lower
Mon. June 10 Charlotte, NC The Milestone w/ Lower
Tue. June 11 Richmond, VA Strange Matter w/ Lower
Wed. June 12 Washington, DC Rock and Roll Hotel w/ Lower
Thu. June 13 Brooklyn, NY Music Mall of Williamsburg [Northside Music Festival] w/ Lower
Sat. June 15 - Sun. June 16 Toronto, ON NXNE Music Festival w/ Lower
Mon. June 17 Ottawa, ON Babylon w/ Lower
Tue. June 18 Montreal, QC Il Motore w/ Lower

Bands in this story