The New Lows (FL) The New Lows are heading out on tour. Kiss of Death will be releasing the band's album, I Couldn't Sleep, on vinyl in July.

They've also released a video for "Pilgrim" from the album which we're premiering below.

The New Lows: "Pilgrim" from Punknews.org on Vimeo.

DATE CITY VENUE
Thurs June 13 Orlando, FL Will's Pub with SC Accidental, Happy Valley, Professional Russian
Fri June 14 Gainesville, FL Mars Pub with The Future Now, You Vandal, Paper Dolls
Sat June 15 Atlanta, GA House Show with Old Flings, Spray Tan, And That Is Why
Sun June 16 Asheville, NC Apothecary with Old Flings, Means Well
Mon June 17 Charlotte, NC The Milestone with bands TBA
Tues June 18 Durham, NC Broad Street Cafe with Mathwords
Wed June 19 Richmond, VA Church of Abraham with Slingshot Dakota, Springtime, Skull Kid
Thurs June 20 Baltimore, MD Charm City Art Space with Lifetime Shitlist, Liotta, Mays Landing, and Oh, Ontario!
Fri June 21 Philadelphia, PA Teri's with Ex Friends
Sat June 22 New York, NY TBA
Sun June 23 Brooklyn, NY Lulu's with Exploded View, more TBA
Tuesday June 25 Pittsburgh, PA 222 Ormsby with City Mouse, Lipstick Homicide, more TBA
Wed June 26 Ypsilanti, MI Woodruff's with The Home Fire, Hadley Street, The Fever Tongues
Thurs June 27 Detroit, MI The Rockery with SharkFist!!!, Bike Tuff, Fires in Japan
Fri June 28 Grand Rapids, MI Mulligan's Pub
Sat June 29 Chicago, IL Underground Lounge with Dog & Wolf, Typesetter, Dead End Days
Sun June 30 Madison, WI The Wisco with Dakotas, Dead Apples
Mon July 1 Minneapolis, MN Memory Lanes with The Slow Death, Dead Skull
Tues July 2 Milwaukee, WI Ground Zero with Total Trash, Spearhead, UH/OH
Wed July 3 Bloomington, IN Rachael's Café with Prevrat, more TBA
Thurs July 4 Nashville, TN The Owl Farm with Commonwealth of Native Americans, Warmachine (TN), Pig Party, Trophy Scars
Fri July 5 Birmingham, AL THE FORGE with Kaleidoscope, Outside, Ca$h Langdon
Sat July 6 New Orleans, LA Circle Bar with Lovie Dovies, Black Belt Band

Bands in this story