Modern Life Is War Modern Life is War - who reunited in April after splitting up in 2008 - have detailed their first new record since 2007's Midnight in America . The record is titled Fever Hunting and is due out September 3, 2013 via Deathwish Inc..

  1. Old Fears, New Frontiers
  2. Health, Weath, & Peace
  3. Chasing My Tail
  4. Media Cunt
  5. Blind Are Breeding
  6. Fever Hunting
  7. Dark Water
  8. Brothers In Arms Forever
  9. Currency
  10. Cracked Sidewalk Surfer
  11. Find a Way

Bands in this story