Chuck Ragan Chuck Ragan is kicking off a European tour today, taking him around the continent this month.


Date City Venue Country
Mon Aug 12, 2013 Bremen Lagerhalle Germany
Tue Aug 13, 2013 Berlin SO36 Germany
Wed Aug 14, 2013 Hamburg Fabrik Germany
Thu Aug 15, 2013 MĂĽnster Skaters Palace Germany
Fri Aug 16, 2013 Hasselt Pukkelpop Belgium
Sat Aug 17, 2013 Gampel Open Air Gampel Switzerland
Sun Aug 18, 2013 Ravenna Rock Planet Italy
Mon Aug 19, 2013 Brescia Festival Onda dâ??Urto Italy
Wed Aug 21, 2013 Stuttgart Stiftskirche Germany
Thu Aug 22, 2013 Cologne Essigfabrik Germany
Sat Aug 24, 2013 Reading Reading Festival United Kingdom
Sun Aug 25, 2013 Leeds Leeds Festival United Kingdom

Bands in this story