The Men The Men have announced that they will be releasing their next full length on March 4, 2014. Titled Tomorrow's Hits, it follows their EP, Campfire Songs, and full length, New Moon.

  1. Dark Waltz
  2. Get What You Give
  3. Another Night
  4. Different Days
  5. Sleepless
  6. Pearly Gates
  7. Settle Me Down
  8. Going Down

Bands in this story