Image Pouzza Fest have announced the final round of acts that will be performing at this year's festival. They include 7 Seconds, Morning Glory, CJ Ramone, Christie Front Drive, Mustard Plug, Laura Stevenson, Drag the River, The Brains, Vic Ruggiero, Smashers Matt, Chris Cresswell (The Flatliners), Elway, Creepoid, Disaster Strikes, KJ & Jenson, Kepi Ghoulie, Micah Schnabel (Two Cow Garage) and Vulgar Deli. You can view the rest of the line up here.

Pouzza Fest will take place May 16 - 18 in Downtown Montreal.