Sublime With Rome Rome of Sublime With Rome has announced his debut solo album. It's going to be called Get Free and will be out August 12 via Fueled By Ramen.

Track Listing
1. I'm Not Your Answer
2. Terrorista
3. Scream
4. Eighteen
5. If The World
6. Doin' Time For You
7. Where's Paradise
8. Crash The Party
9. Get Free
10. Ghost

Bands in this story