Contributed by patrickdgreat, Posted by Drive-Thru

"The Starting Line's new album will be titled, Say It Like You Mean It. The album is due out on July 16th of this year, but the band is doing everything they can to get it out before then, so it will be out before Warped Tour kicks off. They will be playing on the Drive-Thru Records Stage on every Warped date this summer. They plan to have 13 songs on the album: 7 brand new songs, 4 from their unreleased album and 2 from last year's With Hopes Of Starting Over EP. The previously recorded, but unreleased songs that will be re-recorded are: "Drama Summer," "Left Coast Envy," "Cheek To Cheek" and "Almost There, Going Nowhere." Nate from Finch may be adding vocals to "Cheek To Cheek" The songs off their EP that will be re-recorded are: "Leaving" and "Saddest Girl Story." Jordan from New Found Glory will be featured on one track on the album, as of right now it looks like it will be "Saddest Girl Story." If you have seen TSL recently you have probably heard two of their new songs, "Decisions, Decisions" and "Up And Go," both of these will be recorded for the album. Look for more updates on the new album sometime in the not-so-distant future. "