Contributed by ashtraymonument, Posted by No Idea

Minneapolis, MN based Off With Their Heads have posted the track list for From The Bottom, due out July 22, 2008. The group recently announced an extended summer tour.

  1. I Am You
  2. Wrong
  3. 1612 Havenhurst
  4. Go On Git Now
  5. Until The Day…
  6. Keep Falling Down
  7. Terrorist Attack?
  8. Self Checkout
  9. Fuck This, I'm Out
  10. For The Four
  11. Ten Years Trouble
  12. I Hope You Know