Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by

Liquid Limbs have posted a new song from their upcoming album, Orquid. The band recorded with Derron Nehfur and Ryan Williams and the record is set for release as both a digital download and in a 12" vinyl/CD combo package.

You can check out "As Long as I Live" on their myspace page.

The record is due out via Sound Study Recordings, a new label formed by Tom Rankine (ex As Friends Rust / Salem / Bird Of Ill Omen), Joe Simmons (ex As Friends Rust / Salem / Morning Again) and Matt Finch.