by Decaydance

Four Year Strong have posted the track listing for their forthcoming I Surrender/Decaydance debut. The record is titled Explains It All and is due out July 21, 2009. The album will feature only covers of 90s-era music that influenced the band and is the follow-up to Rise or Die Trying which was released in 2007.

Bands covered include Everclear, Smashing Pumpkins, No Doubt, Nirvana and Third Eye Blind.

  1. So Much for the Afterglow - Everclear
  2. Absolutely (Story of a Girl) - Nine Days
  3. Ironic - Alanis Morisette
  4. Bullet with Butterfly Wings - Smashing Pumpkins
  5. Semi-Charmed Life - Third Eye Blind
  6. Spiderwebs - No Doubt
  7. Roll to Me - Del Amitri
  8. Fly - Sugar Ray
  9. In Bloom - Nirvana
  10. She Really Loved You - Reach The Sky
  11. She's So High - Tal Bachmann

Note: The bands are our best guesses, not the official list. Only the song titles are official