The Maine have inked with Warner Bros. Records.

The emo-pop wunderkinds will find their 2008 Fearless debut, Can't Stop Won't Stop, digitally reissued by the label in a deluxe edition format on iTunes, which will add bonus tracks, music videos and a 30-minute documentary dubbed "In Person." The release date is July 14th.

The band's final release for Fearless was a holiday-themed EP in 2008 called …And a Happy New Year.

Can't Stop, Won't Stop Deluxe Edition track listing:

1. Everything I Ask For
2. We All Roll Along
3. Girls Do What They Want
4. I Must Be Dreaming 5. Into Your Arms
6. Time to Go
7. This Is the End
8. Whoever She Is
9. Count 'Em One, Two, Three
10. Kiss and Sell
11. You Left Me
12. We'll All Be…
13. The Way We Talk (Back Ted-N-Ted Remix)
14. Pour Some Sugar On Me (Def Leppard Cover)
15. I Must Be Dreaming (Acoustic)
16. Everything I Ask For (Music Video)
17. Girls Do What They Want (Music Video)
18. The Maine: In Person (Documentary)