by Deranged

AC4 will be releasing their debut full length later this month on June 30, 2010. The band is the new hardcore project from frequent collaborators Dennis Lyxzén and David Sandström of Refused, The (International) Noise Conspiracy, The Lost Patrol and TEXT.

The 15-song LP is being released on Canada's Deranged Records (Fucked Up, Vicious Cycle, Career Suicide) and is only due out on coloured and black vinyl. Pre-orders are here.