The Damned Things (Fall Out Boy, Anthrax, ETID) post new song
by Island Music

The Damned Things have posted the artwork for their upcoming debut and also posted some new music. The record is titled Ironiclast and is due out December 14, 2010 via Island. The band features Fall Out Boy guitarist Joe Trohman and drummer Andy Hurley, Every Time I Die vocalist Keith Buckley and Anthrax guitarists Scott Ian and Rob Caggiano.

Check out the artwork on the release page and stream the new song, "Friday Night (Going Down in Flames)" on their MySpace page.