Travis Barker is premiering another song from his upcoming solo album. The record is titled Give the Drummer Some and is due out March 15, 2011. The song features a collaboration with Slash from Guns N Roses and reunites Barker with Tim Armstrong and Skinhead Rob. from The Transplants.

The album feature a number of guests including The Cool Kids, RZA, Ludacris, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, T.I., Game, Raekwon, Tom Morello, Slash, Steve Aoki, Pharrell, Clipse, Kid Cudi, Yelawolf, Snoop Dogg, Drake, Lupe Fiasco, Swizz Beatz, Bun B and Tech N9ne.

Check out the song here.