Lollapalooza 2011 lineup unveiled
Contributed by eatdogs, Posted by

Lollapalooza 2011 has been announced. Among the more than one hundred confirmed bands are The Cars, Foo Fighters, Muse, My Morning Jacket, Ween, Bright Eyes, Arctic Monkeys, Deftones, Explosions In the Sky, Death From Above 1979, Flogging Molly, Atmosphere, OK Go, The Kills, Delta Spirit, The Mountain Goats, Manchester Orchestra, Smith Westerns, Best Coast, Black Lips, The Pains of Being Pure at Heart, City and Colour, Cults, Titus Andronicus, Rival Schools, Maps & Atlases, Fences, An Horse, The Joy Formidable, Patrick Stump, Cee Lo Green, Coldplay and Girl Talk.

As with previous years, it takes place in Chicago's Grant Park and the dates are set from August 5th through 7th. Find tickets and more details here.