Earth Crisis have completed their newest album for Century Media. Titled Neutralize The Threat, it's set to hit on July 12, 2011 and the band said this:

We are very happy with how 'Neutralize The Threat' came out. Musically, it resembles the song structures on 'To The Death', but with a 'Gomorah's Season Ends' vibe thrown in. Every song is lyrically inspired by real-life vigilante actions that have taken place around the globe. The topics range from The Black Panther Party to Bernard Goetz and we think it's an original lyrical concept for the band, while also retaining some subject matter we are known for dealing with in the past.

  1. Raise
  2. Neutralize The Threat
  3. Total War
  4. 100-Kiloton Blast
  5. Counterstrike
  6. By Conscience Compelled
  7. Black Talons Tear
  8. Askari
  9. The Eradicators
  10. Raze