Contributed by alex101, Posted by Nuclear Blast

San Francisco's Testament have set a release date for their new album, Dark Roots of Earth. The album will be released on July 31st in North America, and July 30th internationally. The album will be released on CD, vinyl, and a CD/DVD set with several bonus tracks.

Dark Roots of Earth will be the band's first studio album since 2008's The Formation of Damnation.

Testament - Dark Roots of Earth

  1. Rise Up
  2. Native Blood
  3. Dark Roots Of Earth
  4. True American Hate
  5. A Day In The Death
  6. Cold Embrace
  7. Man Kills Mankind
  8. Throne Of Thorns
  9. Last Stand For Independence