Tegan And Sara

Tegan and Sara have revealed the art and track listing for their upcoming Warner Music Group album, Heartthrob. It's due out January 29, 2013 and is the first album from the twins since Get Along in 2011. They debuted the first single - "Closer" - in September and a second song - "I'm Not Your Hero" - in October.

  1. Closer
  2. Goodbye, Goodbye
  3. I Was a Fool
  4. I'm Not Your Hero
  5. Drove Me Wild
  6. How Come You Don't Want Me
  7. I Couldn't Be Your Friend
  8. Love They Say
  9. Now I'm All Messed Up
  10. Shock To Your System